Follow

WorkPoint Automate - Unarchive a team

Article published on the 10th of February, 2022.

The contents of this article may be subject to change due to ongoing development of WorkPoint Automate.

The "Unarchive a team" step is a Process step used to unarchive a team associated with a WorkPoint entity which was previously archived. An example of use could be when a project is reopened after having been closed.

The following image shows a process which includes the "Unarchive a team" step:

WorkPoint Process Builder - Google Chrome

Step specific properties

None.

Have more questions? Submit a request